High School Quiz Show: Maine

The 2017 season of High School Quiz Show Maine premieres Thursday, April 27 on Maine Public Television!

These eight teams will battle it out to see who is the inaugural High School Quiz Show Maine Champion and take home a $1000 prize for their school's Project Graduation.

Quarterfinals:

  • Thursday, April 27 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday, April 30 @ 5:30 pm
    Cape Elizabeth vs. Oxford Hills
  • Thursday, May 4 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday, May 7 @ 5:30 pm
    Marshwood vs. Saint Dominic
  • Thursday, May 11 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday, May 14 @ 5:30 pm
    Bonny Eagle vs. Falmouth
  • Thursday, May 18 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday May 21 @ 5:30 pm
    Oak Hill vs. Wells

Semifinals:

  • Thursday, May 25 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday, May 28 @ 5:30 pm
    (Cape Elizabeth/Oxford Hills Winner vs. Oak Hill/Wells winner)
  • Thursday, June 1 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday, June 4 @ 5:30 pm
    (Marshwood/Saint Dominic Winner vs. Bonny Eagle/Falmouth winner)

Championship:

  • Thursday, June 8 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday, June 11 @ 5:30 pm
    (Semifinal #1 Winner vs. Semifinal #2 winner)

If your school would like to try out for the 2018 season or learn more about how the game works click HERE.

Tags: