High School Quiz Show: Maine

Thursdays @ 8:00 pm & Sundays @ 5:30 pm

High School Quiz Show: Maine Season 1 Episode 4 from Maine Public Video Production on Vimeo.

The 2017 season of High School Quiz Show Maine is under way on Maine Public Television!

Eight teams battle it out to see who is the inaugural High School Quiz Show Maine Champion and take home a $1000 prize for their school's Project Graduation.

The Official Tournament Bracket

Download the PDF version of the bracket

Quarterfinals:

  • April 27 / April 30
    Cape Elizabeth vs. Oxford Hills
  • May 4 / May 7
    Marshwood vs. Saint Dominic
  • May 11 / May 14
    Bonny Eagle vs. Falmouth
  • Thursday, May 18 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday May 21 @ 5:30 pm
    Oak Hill vs. Wells

Semifinals:

  • Thursday, May 25 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday, May 28 @ 5:30 pm
    (Cape Elizabeth vs. Oak Hill/Wells winner)
  • Thursday, June 1 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday, June 4 @ 5:30 pm
    (Marshwood vs. Bonny Eagle)

Championship:

  • Thursday, June 8 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday, June 11 @ 5:30 pm
    (Semifinal #1 Winner vs. Semifinal #2 winner)

If your school would like to try out for the 2018 season or learn more about how the game works click HERE.

Ways to Connect

Thursday, May 18 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday, May 21 @ 5:30 pm on Maine Public Television

Thursday, May 11 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday, May 14 @ 5:30 pm on Maine Public Television

Thursday, May 4 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday, May 7 @ 5:30 pm on Maine Public Television

Thursday, April 27 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday, April 30 @ 5:30 pm on Maine Public Television