High School Quiz Show: Maine

Thursdays at 8:00 pm beginning February 8

Season 2 of High School Quiz Show: Maine is about to begin on Maine Public Television! Sixteen schools from across Maine will battle for the $1,000 prize and go on to compete in the first High School Quiz Show Invitational against the champions of WGBH’s High School Quiz Show, Rhode Island PBS’ High School Quiz Show: Rhode Island and New Hampshire PBS’ Granite State Challenge. Tune in Thursdays at 8pm and Sundays at 5:30pm starting February 8th!

Check out a map of this year’s teams:

Meet the Host:
mainepublic.org/people/shannon-moss

Ways to Connect

Thursday, June 8 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday, June 11 @ 5:30 pm on Maine Public Television

Thursday, June 1 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday, June 4 @ 5:30 pm on Maine Public Television

Thursday, May 25 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday, May 28 @ 5:30 pm on Maine Public Television

Thursday, May 18 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday, May 21 @ 5:30 pm on Maine Public Television

Thursday, May 11 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday, May 14 @ 5:30 pm on Maine Public Television

Thursday, May 4 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday, May 7 @ 5:30 pm on Maine Public Television

Thursday, April 27 @ 8:00 pm & Sunday, April 30 @ 5:30 pm on Maine Public Television