Watch ‘The Vietnam War’ on Maine Public TV & Passport

  • Episode 1:
    Rebroadcast on Maine Public TV - Tue., September 26, 2017 at 9:00 PM.
    Available on-demand from September 17, 2017 through October 17, 2017 at 11:59 PM EST
  • Episode 2:
    Rebroadcast on Maine Public TV - Tue., October 3, 2017 at 9:00 PM.
    Available on-demand from September 17, 2017 through October 17, 2017 at 11:59 PM EST
  • Episode 3:
    Rebroadcast on Maine Public TV - Tue., October 10, 2017 at 9:00 PM.
    Available on-demand from October 10, 2017 through October 24, 2017 at 11:59 PM EST
  • Episode 4:
    Rebroadcast on Maine Public TV - Tue., October 17, 2017 at 9:00 PM.
    Available on-demand from October 17, 2017 through October 31, 2017 at 11:59 PM EST
  • Episode 5:
    Rebroadcast on Maine Public TV - Tue., October 24, 2017 at 9:00 PM.
    Available on-demand from October 24, 2017 through November 7, 2017 at 11:59 PM EST
  • Episode 6:
    Rebroadcast on Maine Public TV - Tue., October 31, 2017 at 9:00 PM.
    Available on-demand from October 31, 2017 through November 14, 2017 at 11:59 PM EST
  • Episode 7:
    Rebroadcast on Maine Public TV - Tue., November 7, 2017 at 9:00 PM.
    Available on-demand from November 7, 2017 through November 21, 2017 at 11:59 PM EST
  • Episode 8:
    Rebroadcast on Maine Public TV - Tue., November 14, 2017 at 9:00 PM.
    Available on-demand from November 14, 2017 through November 28, 2017 at 11:59 PM EST
  • Episode 9:
    Rebroadcast on Maine Public TV - Tue., November 21, 2017 at 9:00 PM.
    Available on-demand from November 21, 2017 through December 5, 2017 at 11:59 PM EST
  • Episode 10:
    Rebroadcast on Maine Public TV - Tue., November 28, 2017 at 9:00 PM.
    Available on-demand from November 28, 2017 through December 12, 2017 at 11:59 PM EST

Note: These dates and times are subject to change.

Passport members will have on-demand streaming access until December 31, 2017.